The Source

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
apr2
Admin
6 posters

Introduce yourselves!

Admin
    Admin
    Admin

Introduce yourselves! Empty Introduce yourselves!

Post  Admin Sun Mar 04, 2012 8:04 pm

Post here and let everyone know who you are, your major, interests, whatever! Just as if you were going around the room introducing ourselves.
    apr2
    apr2

Introduce yourselves! Empty Hey everyone! I'm Anna!!!

Post  apr2 Sun Mar 04, 2012 8:18 pm

Hey guys!
    I'm Anna Roder and I'm a sophomore at the U of A majoring in Middle Eastern and North African Studies and minoring in Arabic and Hebrew.
    And now to the interesting part:
    I like anything to do with music, reading Jane Austen and Sir Walter Scott books, chile covered mangos and lots of other food, I love antiques to death, someday I'm going to live in Flagstaff where there are 4 seasons,I want to travel the whole world and wear a business suit, I have a gorgeous sister named Sonya, and this list could go on forever!

Oh yes and I love colorful things!
    And thats enough about me Shocked
    apr2
    apr2

Introduce yourselves! Empty one more thing...

Post  apr2 Sun Mar 04, 2012 8:22 pm

Oh yes and I love Audrey Hepburn! (if you couldn't tell) I love you
    SparroWolf

Introduce yourselves! Empty Re: Introduce yourselves!

Post  SparroWolf Sun Mar 04, 2012 8:50 pm

Hello, everyone! I am Cyndi Mallgren and I am currently a Junior studying animation at the Southwest University of Visual Arts. (Yay!)

Interesting.... Uh, I really enjoy video games, and that is the field that I am currently considering squirming into once I graduate. I have many favorites, but I really love the Legend of Zelda franchise, Final Fantasy (all 600 or so of them), and a bunch of other silly games that others tend to laugh at me for. If you want me to, I can elaborate, however, I should probably cut the list short for now.